Sign In

​​2010 Indianapolis Prize Media Kit

Welcome to the Online Media Kit for the Indianapolis Prize.  Below are links to news releases for the 2010 Indianapolis Prize.

Iain Douglas-Hamilton, Ph.D. was the winner of the 2010 Indianapolis Prize. 

Indianapolis Prize Fact Sheet 2010​

News Releases and Photo Links:

Douglas-Hamilton Makes Appearances During Prize Lecture Series
Iain Douglas-Hamilton Wins the 2010 Indianapolis Prize
Biography of Iain Douglas Hamilton
Indianapolis Prize Fact Sheet
The People Behind the Prize
The Lilly Medal
Photo of Iain Douglas-Hamilton
B-roll of Iain Douglas-Hamilton
Listen to an interview with Iain Douglas-Hamilton on WIBC-FM, Indianapolis

Six Finalists for the 2010 Indianapolis Prize Announced (see photo links below)
Indianapolis Prize 2010 Nominees Announced

The 2010 Nominees for the Indianapolis Prize

Distinguished Hoosiers Serve on Prize Committees
Honorary Co-Chairs Named for 2010 Indianapolis Prize
Standouts of Conservation Serve on Prize Nominating Committee and Jury

Photos of the six finalists for the 2010 Indianapolis Prize:
Gerardo Ceballos
Iain Douglas-Hamilton
Rodney Jackson
Laurie Marker
Carl Safina
Amanda Vincent