Sign In


Thanks to our partners at Mays Entertainment, the video presentations at the Indianapolis Prize Galas are outstanding contributions to making these evenings of celebration truly memorable. 

Watch these outstanding presentations from the 2012 Indianapolis Prize Gala, presented by Cummins Inc.  You will be informed, enlightened, entertained, and most of all, moved by what you see.

The 2012 Indianapolis Prize winner was Dr. Steven Amstrup who has worked tirelessly for more than 30 years to save polar bears.

Opening Seq​​eunce​

Dr. Steven Amstrup, Winner of the​ 2012 Indianapolis Prize

Dr. Markus Borner, Finalist

Dr. Rodney Jackson, Fi​​nalist

Dr. Carl Jones, FinalistDr. Russell Mittermeier, F​inalist

Dr. Patricia Wright, Finalist

Closing S​​e​quence

​Recap of the 2012 Indianapolis Prize Gal​a presented by Cummins Inc.​

An Informal Chat With the 2012 Indianapolis Prize Finalists​

View and download a video about the world's leading award for animal conservation.​​